How to Craft Transformative Online Workshops As a Soul-Led Practitioner: Marketing, Tech, Pricing and Everything You Need to Know!

April 22nd at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm CET  

60 minutes, including Q&A

Replay available

Online workshops are a powerful way to connect to potential clients, create community, share your mission, and sell your services. 

In this 60 minute workshop, Marina will walk you through everything you need to know from marketing, tech to pricing, and even self care strategies (so you show up refreshed and fully present), so that you can create powerful, transformative workshops with ease and flow.

What you’ll walk away with:

Confidence, ease and flow in creating your own transformative workshops online

Concrete step by step process for creating your transformative online workshops, including marketing and tech tools as well as how to come up with your topic and content

An easy process for pricing your workshops

An invitation to host your own workshop on SomaShare, to an existing audience of 30,000+

Somatic Practitioner -- Compassionate Somatic Coach

About

Marina Yanay-Triner

Marina Yanay-Triner is a Somatic Life and Business Coach, the co-founder of the SomaShare app for somatic practices (30K downloads in 7 months) and Body Sense Certificate for Functional Somatics (30+ students), and 5 time business owner, serving thousands of students, clients and customers for the last 8 years. Marina has served thousands with her online courses, group programs, 1-1 coaching, retreats and events, and monthly membership community for the past 8 years. 

She has created several powerful online masterclasses and workshops, enrolling hundreds of students in her courses, 1-1 coaching, and group programs as a result, and having the time of her life doing it!

Questions? Contact us at info@somashare.com